Sgoil Chiùil na Gàidhealtachd.
<-- back to FAQ

5. Do I have to be able to play 2 instruments already?

No. You have to study two instruments while you are here, so that you will gain a breadth of musical experience, but essentially it’s your ability on your first study instrument that gets you in. You can start your second study instrument from scratch, and it can be changed from year to year (but not during an academic session).

<-- back to FAQ

This content comes from a hidden element on this page.

The inline option preserves bound JavaScript events and changes, and it puts the content back where it came from when it is closed.

If you try to open a new Colorbox while it is already open, it will update itself with the new content.